Skip to main content Skip to footer

NEW Masterhead

ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Mackenzie House 
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON K9L 0G2
Phone: 1-866-449-0072
Fax: 705-748-1605
Email: advancement@trentu.ca 

DEVELOPMENT

Sherry Booth
Campaign Director 
705-748-1011 7593
sbooth@trentu.ca

Donna Doherty 
Senior Development Officer
705-748-1011 7208
donnadoherty@trentu.ca

Julie Ellis 
Coordinator of Annual Giving 
705-748-1011 7105
julieellis@trentu.ca

Jennifer MacIsaac 
Manager, Fund Stewardship
705-748-1011 7073
jmacisaac@trentu.ca

Richard Morgan 
Associate Vice-President, Development 
705-748-1011 7598
richardmorgan@trentu.ca

Melissa Moroney
Development Communications Officer
705-748-1011 7138
melissamoroney@trentu.ca

Hannah Routly 
Manager of Stewardship, Donor & Volunteer Relations 
705-748-1011 7176
hannahroutly@trentu.ca

Alison Scholl 
Community Relations Officer 
705-748-1011 6344
alisonscholl@trentu.ca

Lorelei Wilkinson
Development Officer
705-748-1011 6025
lwilkinson@trentu.ca

 

ADVANCEMENT SERVICES

Christopher Armitage
Manager, Advancement Services
705-748-1011 7583
cdarmitage@trentu.a

Shannon Byers
Prospect Researcher & Analyst 
705-748-1011 7179
shannonbyers@trentu.ca

Julie Gauthier
Donations Coordinator 
705-748-1011 1601
juliegauthier@trentu.ca

 

ALUMNI AFFAIRS

Donald Fraser
Communications and Digital Initiatives Coordinator
705-748-1599 7573 
donaldgfraser@trentu.ca

Lee Hays
Director, Alumni Affairs
705-748-1011 1599
leehays@trentu.ca

Sylvia Hennessy
Alumni Affairs Assistant
705-748-1011  1573 
sphennessy@trentu.ca

Sue Robinson
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator
705-748-1011 1399 
srobinson@trentu.ca

Joanne Sokolowski
Manager, Convocation & Alumni Relations
705-748-1011 6162
joannesokolow@trentu.ca

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Julie Davis
Vice-President, External Relations & Advancement
705-748-1011 7207  
juliedavis@trentu.ca

Sarah Gallen
Executive Assistant, External Relations and Advancement
705-748-1011 7246 
sgallen@trentu.ca

Login

Alumni

Peterborough Community

Durham Community

Give Now