ADVANCEMENT OFFICE

Trent University
Mackenzie House 
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON K9L 0G2
Phone: 1-866-449-0072
Fax: 705-748-1605
Email: advancement@trentu.ca

Philanthropy

Sherry Booth
Associate Vice President, Philanthropy & Alumni Engagement
705-748-1011 7593
sbooth@trentu.ca

Donna Doherty 
Campaign Director
705-748-1011 7208
donnadoherty@trentu.ca

Lorelei Wilkinson
Senior Development Officer, Arts & Social Sciences
705-748-1011 6025
lwilkinson@trentu.ca

Emily Vassiliadis
Senior Development Officer, Sciences
705-748-1011 7031
emilyvassiliadis@trentu.ca

Beth McClelland
Development Officer, Annual Giving
705-748-1011 6065
bethmcclelland@trentu.ca

Portfolio operations

Christopher Armitage
Director, Portfolio Operations and Digital Philanthropy
705-748-1011 7583
cdarmitage@trentu.ca

Sarah Gallen
Stewardship Officer
705-748-1011 7073
sgallen@trentu.ca

Hadi Farzin
Database Coordinator
hfarzin@trentu.ca

Shannon Byers
Team Lead: Research & Donations
705-748-1011 7179
shannonbyers@trentu.ca

Julie Gauthier
Donations & Research Associate
705-748-1011 1601
juliegauthier@trentu.ca

Anna Nason (on leave until July 2023)
Digital Engagement Coordinator
705-748-1011 7301
anason@trentu.ca

Tanishq Bhattar
Digital Engagement Coordinator
tanishqobhattar@trentu.ca

ALumni engagement & services

Lee Hays
Director, Alumni Engagement & Services
705-748-1011 1599
leehays@trentu.ca

Ruth-Ann Dafoe (on leave until May 2023)
Senior Manager, Integrated Engagement
705-748-1011 6065
ruthanndafoe@trentu.ca

Joanne Sokolowski
Manager, Convocation & Alumni Relations
705-748-1011 6162
joannesokolow@trentu.ca

Danielle Britton
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator
705-748-1011 6497
daniellebritton@trentu.ca

Babin Joy
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator
705-748-1011 7793
babinjoy@trentu.ca

Donald Fraser
Alumni Engagement & Communications Officer
705-748-1599 7573 
donaldgfraser@trentu.ca

VICE PRESIDENT

Julie Davis
Vice-President, External Relations & Development
705-748-1011 1482 
juliedavis@trentu.ca

Chhavi Chawla
Executive Assistant, External Relations & Development
705-748-1011 7246 
cchawla@trentu.ca

Alison Scholl
Manager Community Relations
705-748-1011 6344
alisonscholl@trentu.ca

Albana Stafa
External Relations Associate
alstafa@trentu.ca