Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alumni House

ALUMNI OFFICE

Alumni House
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON, Canada
K9L 0G2
Phone: 705-748-1573
Toll free: 1-800-267-5774
Email: alumni@trentu.ca

Map to Alumni house, at the back of champlain

Alumni AfFairs

Sylvia Hennessy
Alumni Affairs Assistant
705-748-1011  1573 
sphennessy@trentu.ca

Sue Robinson
Alumni Engagement & Services Coordinator
705-748-1011 1399 
srobinson@trentu.ca

Donald Fraser
Communications and Digital Initiatives Coordinator
705-748-1599 7573
donaldgfraser@trentu.ca

Lee Hays
Director, Alumni Affairs
705-748-1011 1599
leehays@trentu.ca

Joanne Sokolowski
Manager, Convocation & Alumni Relations
705-748-1011 6162
joannesokolow@trentu.ca


Advancement Services

Christopher Armitage
Manager, Advancement Services
705-748-1011 7583
cdarmitage@trentu.a

Shannon Byers
Prospect Researcher & Analyst 
705-748-1011 7179
shannonbyers@trentu.ca

Julie Gauthier
Donations Management Coordinator
705-748-1011 1601
juliegauthier@trentu.ca

 

Development


Sherry Booth
Director of Philanthropy 
705-748-1011 7593
sbooth@trentu.ca

Donna Doherty 
Senior Development Officer
705-748-1011 7208
donnadoherty@trentu.ca

Julie Ellis 
Coordinator of Annual Giving 
705-748-1011 7105
julieellis@trentu.ca

Jennifer MacIsaac 
Manager, Fund Stewardship
705-748-1011 7073
jmacisaac@trentu.ca

Melissa Moroney
Development Communications Officer
705-748-1011 7138
melissamoroney@trentu.ca

Hannah Routly 
Manager of Stewardship, Donor & Volunteer Relations 
705-748-1011 7176
hannahroutly@trentu.ca

Alison Scholl 
Community Relations Officer 
705-748-1011 6344
alisonscholl@trentu.ca

Lorelei Wilkinson
Development Officer
705-748-1011 6025
lwilkinson@trentu.ca

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Julie Davis
Vice-President, External Relations & Advancement
705-748-1011 7207  
juliedavis@trentu.ca

Sarah Gallen
Executive Assistant, External Relations and Advancement
705-748-1011 7246 
sgallen@trentu.ca