Skip to main content Skip to footer

ALUMNI Banner

Alumni

myCOMMUNITY

ChaptersGlobe with Flags of the World on it

Following are contacts for Trent Alumni Chapters in various regions around the globe. We also have special interest groups: the Community for Trent Women and the Indigenous Studies & Students. 

To view a map of where Trent Alumni can be found around the world, click here.


Regional Chapters

Halifax/Dartmouth Chapter
President
David Wallbridge '96
dwallbridge@ns.sympatico.ca

Montreal Chapter
President
Derrick Farnham '83
Montreal, PQ
514- 487-5953
dkfarnham@hotmail.com

National Capital Chapter
Position vacant at this time.

Niagara Chapter
President
Caleb Smith '93
Niagara Falls
905-357-9233 (home)
caleb_s51@hotmail.com

Oshawa/Durham Chapter
President
Laura Suchan
lsuchan@sympatico.ca

Peterborough Chapter
Position vacant at this time.

Toronto Chapter
Chapter Contact:
Dylan Biggs '08
Dylan.Biggs@investorsgroup.com

Vancouver Chapter
Chapter Contact:
Lorraine Bennett '72
lorrainevbennett@gmail.com 

York Region Chapter
President
Maile Loweth Reeves '79
maile@bell.net 

British Isles Chapter (includes England, Scotland and Ireland)
President
Gordon Copp '76
gordon.copp@gmail.com 

Hong Kong Chapter
President
Patrick Lam '86
patrick.lamkamho@gmail.com
Facebook name "Patrick Kam Ho Lam"

 

Activities and events are hosted on our Events page - keep an eye out to see what lectures, programs or events are currently occuring in your area.

If you would like to start a new chapter, please call us at 1-800-267-5774 or e-mail alumni@trentu.ca.